Infiniti FX Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
94 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
OK...I'm a newbie to this group. Just bought an 05 FX in Sapphire Blue. I a veteran of black and dark cars and found a product that is so much better than ANYTHING I've ever used.
Liquid Glass (liquidglass.com- they will send you a sample!) is the perfect name for this wonder creme. It goes on easy and comes off just as easily. As it sits in the sun, the UV rays "cure" it and make an incredibly durable and SHINY surface. The more coats you apply, the shinier it becomes. It's expensive at about $20. per pint IF you can find it.
Brake dust rinses right off and the shine can't be beat with anything else I've tried...and I think I've tried them all.
I'll be curious what your thoughts are.
Ron Johnson, Katy, TX 8)

·
Premium Member
5,581 Posts
I have never tried it, I am a zanioer :D

·
Registered
4,983 Posts
I just got an e-mail back from Sal. He says it's like comparing apples/oranges, Z-2Pro = Polish, non stick durable, long-lasting surface, stays cleaner longer, and he also supplied many forum posters who were PREVIOUS LG users. * LG is great ....until you find out about Zaino! - that was the gist of it. :shock: ...then again Liquid Glass is another New Jersey competitor for Sal :roll: http://liquidglass.com/contact.htm

·
Registered
4,983 Posts
GrtDay said:
OK...I'm a newbie to this group. Just bought an 05 FX in Sapphire Blue. I a veteran of black and dark cars and found a product that is so much better than ANYTHING I've ever used.
Liquid Glass (liquidglass.com- they will send you a sample!) is the perfect name for this wonder creme. It goes on easy and comes off just as easily. As it sits in the sun, the UV rays "cure" it and make an incredibly durable and SHINY surface. The more coats you apply, the shinier it becomes. It's expensive at about $20. per pint IF you can find it.