Infiniti FX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Guys,

I would like to introduce myself.I am a car audio professional in the NYC region.

We carry all the top quality brands such as Pioneer, Eclipse, Blaupunkt, MTX, MB Quart, Kicker, Viper, Directed, Audiovox and many others.

We are best known for our custom Video/Audio installations.

I have joined a forum to try to assist fellow car owners. I am very busy, but I will try to answer as many questions as I can. Also, if anyone is having trouble finding a product in their area let me know and I will try to assist.

If you ever need a price on an item that we may carry, please contact me via email.

Nice to be aboard and I am here to help.

We currently specialize in FACTORY NAVIGATION TO VIDEO CONVERSIONS.

Anyone want to get a factory navigation to video conversion I do them for $700 installed. So you can enjoy both navigation and video on the same screen.
whats included:
1 Navigation to Video module
2 FM modulator or AUX inputs for sound
3 Audiovox or Pioneer DVD player

Pictures of G35 conversion available for now http://public.fotki.com/vsokolov/

Auxilary audio inputs available.

Also a back-up camera or a video switcher can be added.

no dvd player deduct $200. Thats if you have your own dvd player or want to use ps2 or xbox as a video source.

If you have more questions PM or E-mail me [email protected]

·
Registered
3,948 Posts
As you suggested elsewhere, this doesn't appear to be a big savings over the AV Electronics unit. Can you give more info on the unit itself?

-Does it have a TV tuner, an internal signal booster (our stock DVD player's signal isn't strong enough to run two screens simultaneously, so the AV-E unit has a built in booster and drives our stock rear screen as well as the nav screen)?
-Can you post a picture of the unit?
-What is the cost of the unit if you want to self install?
-How many wires are required to be cut/spliced for the install?

·